Settings (gear icon)

Tap to open settings. This is where you can name, save, publish your project, and more. Similar to what you get in the Discover page, the following options are available to you:


Home - Brings you back to the Discover Page.
Remix - Allows you to remix that project.
Delete - Deletes that project.
Save - Saves the project.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.